Kinder Morgan Treating Sales

Bill Stokes
Vice President - Treating Group
713-369-8515
william_stokes@kindermorgan.com

Jack Mechem
Director of Business Development
713-369-8544
Jack_Mechem@kindermorgan.com

Robert Fullem
Manager of Business Development
713-369-8535
Robert_Fullem@kindermorgan.com

Jason Bridges
Director of Business Development
713-420-4467
Jason_Bridges@kindermorgan.com

David Mirdadian
Director of Business Development
713-369-8543
David_Mirdadian@kindermorgan.com

Kinder Morgan Treating Operations

Steve Jewell
Director of Operations
Steve_jewell@kindermorgan.com

Doug Dotson
Director of Operations
Doug_dotson@kindermorgan.com

Kinder Morgan Treating Engineering

Eric Martinez
Director of Engineering
Eric_martinez@kindermorgan.com

Southtex Treaters

Jerry Holloway
General Manager
432-563-2766
Jerry_holloway@kindermorgan.com

Dorin Scheianu
Director of Engineering
432-563-2766
Dorin_scheianu@kindermorgan.com