Business Development

Bill Stokes
Vice President - Treating Group
713-369-8515
William_Stokes@kindermorgan.com

Jack Mechem
Director of Business Development
713-369-8544
Jack_Mechem@kindermorgan.com

Robert Fullem
Director of Business Development
713-369-8535
Robert_Fullem@kindermorgan.com

Christopher Kim
Director of Business Development
713-369-8543
Christopher_Kim@kindermorgan.com

Operations

Steve Jewell
Director of Operations
Steve_Jewell@kindermorgan.com

Doug Dotson
Director of Operations
Doug_Dotson@kindermorgan.com

Engineering

Eric Martinez
Director of Engineering
Eric_Martinez@kindermorgan.com

Fabrication - Odessa

Curtis Cole
General Manager
210-728-4004
Curtis_Cole@kindermorgan.com

Abdul Waheed
Director of Engineering
210-728-4001
Abdul_Waheed@kindermorgan.com